Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
South Florida Sports Medicine & Primary Care  -  - Primary Care

South Florida Sports Medicine & Primary Care

Primary Care & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
154 total reviews

South Florida Sports Medicine & Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Sports Medicine & Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

IVAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Very helpful and courteous staff. Organized and professional.
GARY I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Been going to Dr. Calorie for 11 years. Very satisfied with this office. Never have to wait more then 15 minutes to be taken care of.
ANDREA K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Always courteous pretty much on time sometimes hard to reach by phone, but not a real problem. Happy with their professionalism.
CHARLES V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Outstanding staff that gives great attention to your issues
JESSIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Good evening I am grateful to be a part of this team thanks to all for helping me I'll see yall soon god bless
AMY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
I have been to this office 3 times so far. Everyone is friendly and timely. Another Dr. Recommended them. I am happy I found a Dr and NRP Lindsey to manage my care. I see alot of Dr's for my health and am a steady patient with all of them. They follow all protocols and care.
AMY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
I have bee
DARRYL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Very good experience
KIMBERLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Comfortable and professional and easy to talk to staff. Dr. Calonje is extremely knowledgeable with my physical condition. He also explains in detail any and every question I have , and I usually have many . I've been a patient for over 3 years and would refer friends and family , knowing they will be very satisfied with Dr. Calonje and his staff. Sincerely, a committed patient. T.y.
VICTOR C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Knowledgeable and friendly staff, everyone is always helpful and you never have to wait much to see the doctor.Thank you for everything you do!
MICHAEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
I've been going to this office for a couple of years now and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else at this time. The staff is FABULOUS!! From the receptionist, the nurses, the practitioners, they're all GREAT!! The office is immaculately clean and is ran the way it looks!! Perfect!!
TIM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr.Calonje is a great dr. And always helps as much as possible. And their Rn"s are super great.Staff is alway courteous. And they return ph. Calls.
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Great doctor's office
DONALD P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Good patient care
Michael C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Not yet
BRIAN PADDY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
They've helped me me through alot of my pains
SHIRLEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr Calonje and his staff has always been very pleasant and helpful to me in the last 7 years I have been his patient. He has always listened to me and has also understood the Severe Depression and Anxiety I continue to have because I am not the person I was before my back surgeries. I feel he is the best Pain Management Doctor I could have here in Ft. Lauderdale.
LAMONT T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Good service
LARRY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
excellent service and very courteous and helpful
ZENNESSIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
My experience which I'll love the fact that you'll take care of me. Any need that I need in. I'll make sure that I'm okay. I appreciate that thank you doctor for all that you do as My Need

Major Insurances Providers Accepted

At South Florida Sports Medicine & Primary Care, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
CarePlus
Cigna
GHI
Medicare
Tricare
United American Insurance