Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
South Florida Sports Medicine & Primary Care  -  - Primary Care

South Florida Sports Medicine & Primary Care

Primary Care & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

43 total reviews

South Florida Sports Medicine & Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Sports Medicine & Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RALPH S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone answered all my questions and was very polite.
ZARIA M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Excellent service!
MARIA B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent attention
FELIX D.
Submitted 01/13/22
Good experience, very professional
GIZELLA B.
Submitted 01/04/22
The nurse practitioner was very thorough and took the time to ask about my health
LAURA S.
Submitted 12/31/21
5 stars!!! Very professional and puntual!!!
ZACHARY C.
Submitted 12/30/21
Quick and easy COVID test!
ELLIS C.
Submitted 12/30/21
I guess timing one day to next was great. Wife made my appointment, next day office wait was 15 min. After nostril swab test, I was done. Quick and be easy. Awaiting PCR results 2-3 days.
BERNARD B.
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellent
REMEDIOS L.
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellent
CARYL D.
Submitted 12/25/21
The office is very convenient if people are so nice and I don’t have a long wait very important And the doctor and the PA are wonderful.
ANDY A.
Submitted 12/24/21
Great doctor they listen to yours needs and make a group decision that best suite your medical needs 9n a professional level!! Give them ***** FIVE STARS !!!
ANDY A.
Submitted 12/24/21
Great experience
JOSE L.
Submitted 12/23/21
Very good atencion.
CHARLES V.
Submitted 12/23/21
Professional and polite .
AMINA W.
Submitted 12/22/21
Quick trip! Nice and easy with no complaints or worries!
CARYL D.
Submitted 12/13/21
The doctor is very knowledgeable and goes out of his way to help you with any of your problems very caring.
EUGENE M.
Submitted 12/09/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Colon now for for five years and they’ve always taken care of me when needed and go straight forward with everything
STEVEN C.
Submitted 12/09/21
I have been with Dr Calonje for several years now,and I see plenty of Dr’s due to severe spine problems.That being said throughout these years I have received unparalleled service not only just from the Dr but office staff that is so friendly,caring and always greet you with a smile making every visit a joy.He also has the most caring and wonderful P.A. and ARNP staff that I have ever encountered(Jennifer you are awesome).I cannot say enough about how fortunate I am to have discovered this practice that has helped me get through some very tough times through multiple spine surgeries over the years. Thanks so much to South Florida sports medicine and primary care!
ALBERT T.
Submitted 12/08/21
Everybody is friendly and The doctor takes the time to listen

Major Insurances Providers Accepted

At South Florida Sports Medicine & Primary Care, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
CarePlus
Cigna
GHI
Medicare
Tricare