Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
South Florida Sports Medicine & Primary Care  -  - Primary Care

South Florida Sports Medicine & Primary Care

Primary Care & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
155 total reviews

South Florida Sports Medicine & Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Sports Medicine & Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEWIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
It was a complete and thorough job is Jennifer is dynamite
LANCE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Not a long wait in waiting room service quickly satisfactory service
ANGELA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Your appointment time is when your taken back. It’s very rare you have to wait. The staff is very friendly and Jenn the NP is amazing.
STEPHEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
I recently moved from Long Island New York to Tamarac Florida I researched and found Dr. Ronaldo Calonje to pursue my pain management needs. Everyone in the office has been professional and very kind which I appreciate very much. If you Are suffering from pain I recommend you call his office..
SHIRLEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Visit was normal visit
TIM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Doctor C. Is very understanding. NP.Jennifer is the same and does an outstanding job at helping out with the practice I highly recommend
ANNETTE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Very profesional staff and all our great when attending your need.
SHANTEL M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Overall it a good place
MICHAEL S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Good doctor
CHERISH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
He's CARES ABOUT a HUMAN being...The office STAFF is VERY attentive..
LISA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
I have been going to the dr for years and you never have to wait maybe 5-6 minutes . They are very Professional and really nice. They go out of their way for me to get my medicine. I would recommend him highly thank you
GIOCONDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
I love the girls, the staff, Jen the Nurse Practitioner and my Doctor Ronaldo Calonje!!!
RALPH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone answered all my questions and was very polite.
ZARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Excellent service!
MARIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent attention
FELIX D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Good experience, very professional
GIZELLA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
The nurse practitioner was very thorough and took the time to ask about my health
LAURA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
5 stars!!! Very professional and puntual!!!
ZACHARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Quick and easy COVID test!
ELLIS C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
I guess timing one day to next was great. Wife made my appointment, next day office wait was 15 min. After nostril swab test, I was done. Quick and be easy. Awaiting PCR results 2-3 days.

Major Insurances Providers Accepted

At South Florida Sports Medicine & Primary Care, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
CarePlus
Cigna
GHI
Medicare
Tricare
United American Insurance